Patient Reviews

Here’s What Our Patients Have to Say!

Google Reviews

Lady B is She
Lady B is She
21:48 21 Jan 20
Dr. Sittason is a wonderful children's dentist! He and his staff are always so accommodating and pleasant. The wait is... typically not too long, unless they run into an issue with a patient. Otherwise they get you in and out in a timely manner. I definitely recommend Children's Dentistry and Orthodontics.read more
Whitney Puckette
Whitney Puckette
16:39 15 Jan 20
My kids and I love this dentistry! Everyone is so thoughtful, patient (especially with little ones), and kind. It's... always a positive experience for them to have their teeth cleaned, and who doesn't love the prize machines?!?read more
Katherine Santos
Katherine Santos
15:20 08 Jan 20
My daughter has been a patient here for 6 years and they are absolutely wonderful! We love Dr. Sittason! He is great... and is able to comfort and reassure her when she is nervous and makes sure she always gets the care she needs to keep her smile so beautiful!read more
Amanda Stinnette
Amanda Stinnette
15:02 20 Nov 19
Dr. Stewart was absolutely amazing! He has made every cleaning and now her first filling experience wonderful. He and... his staff and very caring and made sure she was comfortable and well taken care of. They talked her through the entire procedure. Highly recommend him and his office.read more
Jennifer Monroe
Jennifer Monroe
21:57 19 Nov 19
I love this place! I used to drive over an hour to take my children to a Charlottesville pediatric dentist, and only a... place this wonderful could pull me away from that. They are so accommodating and friendly, they are efficient but also willing to take time to answer every question. We are VERY happy with Dr. Sittason. It's very convenient to have an orthodontist right there too. He'll actually pop in during the dentist visits just to see if things are as they should be or if the child might need an appointment. I can schedule both kids at the same time and be out very quickly, while not sacrificing quality of care.read more
Diana Weeks
Diana Weeks
17:20 28 Oct 19
We had a wonderful experience with Dr. Stewart and all staff! My almost 4 year old had to have 2 teeth pulled and... Dr.Stewart made my little man feel so comfortable. He kept him entertained so he would not think about what was going on in his mouth. Thank you all so much for making, what could have been a disaster, a wonderful, painless procedure!read more
Tonya
Tonya
15:17 15 Oct 19
The staff is so patient and kid-friendly. My youngest son has Down syndrome and we have been coming here for years.... The staff has always been accommodating and make him feel welcome. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone with children.read more
Stephanie Taylor
Stephanie Taylor
19:08 09 Oct 19
The entire staff as well as Dr. Stewart and Dr. Sitason are so good with kids! I have observed both Doctors working... with my children and they joke around with them and ease discomfort by preparing them for every action they take before they take it. The staff all have great personalities and wonderful smiles!read more
Bonnie Napierkowski
Bonnie Napierkowski
19:54 03 Oct 19
Excellent staff! Crystal the hygienist was awesome with my 5 year old - showing her all of the tools and explaining... what she was going to do! She made it such a fun experience for my daughter!read more
Vesna Farrar
Vesna Farrar
15:40 23 Sep 19
Amazing Experience!! For my super doctor averse kiddo to 1: smile and laugh, 2: stay seated in the chair by herself, 3:... let them clean her teeth, 4: let the doctor see her teeth... I could keep on going. Staff is super patient, very kind and really know their stuff. I recommend wholeheartedly!read more
Kristen Tesi
Kristen Tesi
21:39 08 Aug 19
This is hands down the best dentist in Lynchburg! The staff was incredibly nice and went out of their way to make sure... my son felt comfortable and excited about the whole experience. For once I can take my son to a dentist office where is seems like the staff actually love their jobs and treat their patients as their first priority!read more
Bee Jay
Bee Jay
20:57 08 Aug 19
Excellent service, as always. The staff are quite adept at keeping the children calm and focused while getting their... teeth cleaned. My son enjoys each visit, ESPECIALLY being able to pick out his flavor of paste.read more
Tiffany Snell
Tiffany Snell
16:08 08 Aug 19
I highly recommend this pediatric dentist. We have seen them twice for my 3 year old son who chipped his front tooth.... They are patient with small children and do everything possible to make their experience positive. They even had a movie room this past time where my son was able to watch his favorite cars movie while they checked him out. He let them look in his mouth and use the utensils necessary without a fuss. I was expecting worse from my 3 year old but was pleasantly surprised. I highly recommend them.read more
Leslie
Leslie
20:27 07 Aug 19
They are wonderful! We couldn't have asked for a better experience. Everyone was friendly and made our child feel so... comfortable. It was a fun first trip to the dentist!read more
Cari Ingram
Cari Ingram
14:22 18 Jul 19
We have been taking our children here for 10 years! The staff are incredible and our kids love it there! You can get... worked in quickly and never more than a 5 minute wait. If you are searching for a replicable dentist, give them a try!read more
Allison Godwin-Kelly
Allison Godwin-Kelly
22:20 03 Jul 19
Always a pleasant experience. The entire team is friendly and put you/your children at ease. Very pleased with the... quality and knowledge of service provided. Would recommend them in a heart beat!read more
Angela Webber
Angela Webber
19:26 27 Jun 19
My son Brantley had visited the office 3 times. He had a consult:. Which the nurse was very informative, took him for... x-rays, explained everything to his level, very patient, showed him around to make him feel comfortable. The doctor Took the time to play around and make Brantley and myself feel comfortable asking and answering all questions. On visit 2&3: Brantley had to have proceedures done. They told step by step everything they were about to do, how it will feel, check on with him, sung to him while he watched movies. I would recommend them to anyone with kids.read more
Mary Booker
Mary Booker
14:44 12 Jun 19
My son has been going here since he was 3 He is 10 now. I wouldn't think of taking him anywhere else! Dr. Sittason and... his staff are wonderful. They appreciate that kids can be a little nervous for dental appointments and they work hard to make sure kids feel comfortable. The office is nice and clean and very welcoming. I 100% recommend them!read more
Loan Kline
Loan Kline
16:12 18 May 19
On Christmas Eve my 7 y.o son lost the bracket on his braces. The wire was poking his gums and there was no way I could... fix this. So we raced home from northern Virginia to see if children’s dentistry could do something. So I left a message at 9 am and by 11 am dr. Pyle himself called me and said that sure he would see my son in the office and remove the wires for now. Now I’m a doctor so I’m used to being available to my patients when I’m on call. But here is a dentist returning the favor. I was so blown away and felt so grateful to this wonderful office. They love their jobs and kids. I’m a big believer that kids are not “little people” and it’s takes a different personality and skills to care for children. From the moment you walk in- there are toys and movies for the kids. There are over 100 different toothpaste kids can choose from to have their teeth clean. Then there’s the token and the toy at the end. This office is awesome! Thanks for always taking care of my guys every time they come in. No need to look further- this should be your kids dentist.read more
Next Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics of Lynchburg
4.9
Based on 113 reviews
powered by Facebook
Tina Allen
Tina Allen
2020-03-05T14:02:04+0000
I have been taking my kids to this office for about 2 yrs now, my oldest son has mild autism and gets uncomfortable... with going to any Dr.'s office. However Shaunna did an amazing job with his cleaning!! She talked him through what she was going to do and made him feel a little more at ease about the process! Thank you Shaunna for doing a Great Job!!read more
Rachel Unbehagen
Rachel Unbehagen
2020-02-27T21:57:39+0000
Staff is great at being attentive...sensitive.. and overall care.
Nicole Scanlon-Rowlett
Nicole Scanlon-Rowlett
2020-02-24T16:45:58+0000
Dr. Sittason and all the staff have been amazing with my 4 children. They are especially great with my son who has... autism, taking things at a pace he can handle. I highly recommend them!!read more
Kathleen Stafford Olinger
Kathleen Stafford Olinger
2020-02-18T16:15:28+0000
Absolutely worth any wait you may have. Each member of their staff is truly perfect for pediatric dentistry. This... office has an incredible way of turning otherwise mundane and stressful tasks into pleasant memories.read more
Courtney Stauffer Bennett
Courtney Stauffer Bennett
2020-02-11T21:46:56+0000
The staff there is amazing and so friendly. My girls have been going there since they had their first teeth! We love... Dr Sittason and staff!read more
Wade Turner
Wade Turner
2020-01-22T18:37:55+0000
they are very nice and explain things very well
Kathleen Doss-Lloyd
Kathleen Doss-Lloyd
2020-01-22T00:07:30+0000
excellent dentist for all 3 of my children. very patient and kind to my children.
Sheri Jones
Sheri Jones
2020-01-16T21:47:40+0000
My 6 y/o child has never let anyone look in her mouth until we found this place. She sat like a champ during her... cleaning. Then she had to have a crown and tooth pulled. She never felt a thing (and no, they didn’t knock her out). She didn’t even realize they pulled the tooth until she came home. She’s even looking forward to going back again after her procedure. THIS PLACE IS A-MAZ-ING!!!read more
Michelle Boyd Watson
Michelle Boyd Watson
2020-01-16T20:22:02+0000
My kids love going to this dental office! And we especially love Dr Sittason!
Hailey Phillips
Hailey Phillips
2020-01-10T15:13:07+0000
This was my daughter’s first dentist appointment who is 18 months old and I was so worried that I would have a... screaming toddler on our hands when they cleaned her teeth, but she actually didn’t cry as much as I thought she would and I attribute that to their amazing staff! Everyone was so nice and welcoming and they made us feel like we were right at home! She had a great first checkup and we can’t wait to keep bringing her here to get her teeth cleaned in the future!read more
Katherine Boyd
Katherine Boyd
2020-01-08T15:11:13+0000
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Sittason and his team here! They are everything you want in a pediatric... dentist: friendly, patient, kind and really take their time. I’ve been taking my daughter here since she got her first tooth and after 6 years I wouldn’t go anywhere else!read more
Michelle Anderson
Michelle Anderson
2020-01-07T22:52:19+0000
I always recommend Children’s Dentistry! Everyone is so nice from the time you walk in the door until you leave! All... the staff are great with my son. He had a bad experience somewhere else when he was younger. Since taking him to Children’s Dentistry he has done great and does not mind going at all! Thank you for all y’all do for the kids! 🦷😁read more
Kaleigh Renee West
Kaleigh Renee West
2019-12-30T18:43:49+0000
Amazing staff! Our son is only 2 years old and they did a great job with him!
Vicky Cox
Vicky Cox
2019-12-04T21:22:48+0000
Very good experience , just long wait times to get appointments
Jennifer Smudgey Prioletti Monroe
Jennifer Smudgey Prioletti Monroe
2019-11-19T21:59:03+0000
I love this place! I used to drive over an hour to take my children to a Charlottesville pediatric dentist, and only a... place this wonderful could pull me away from that. They are so accommodating and friendly, they are efficient but also willing to take time to answer every question. We are VERY happy with Dr. Sittason. It's very convenient to have an orthodontist right there too. He'll actually pop in during the dentist visits just to see if things are as they should be or if the child might need an appointment. I can schedule both kids at the same time and be out very quickly, while not sacrificing quality of care.read more
Tonya Duncan
Tonya Duncan
2019-11-19T21:33:12+0000
This is hands down one of the best dentist offices I have ever visited. My girls enjoy coming to see Dr. Stewart. His... staff is amazing and he is always so pleasant.read more
Jamie Gray
Jamie Gray
2019-11-05T01:22:50+0000
I love it place!! Everyone who works in this office cares for your child!
Sarah Williams Skeens
Sarah Williams Skeens
2019-10-24T19:23:12+0000
Dr. Stewart and Nurse Kelly were AMAZING. They were so kind, patient and respectful of our four year old son. He had a... tooth pulled and a cavity filled today. Dr. Stewart told him exactly what he was doing each step, but in a way that was fun and not scary. He let him see most of the tools (except needles) and hear how they would sound before doing anything to him. We loved Children’s Dentistry & Orthodontics of Lynchburg so much all three of my children will be going there for all future appointments.read more
Katie Hurd
Katie Hurd
2019-10-23T15:07:32+0000
Dr. Sittason and his staff were wonderful for our daughter’s first visit to the dentist!
Kaitlin Hensley
Kaitlin Hensley
2019-10-16T16:46:30+0000
Extremely pleased and so happy we switched!
Tina Emerick Ritchey
Tina Emerick Ritchey
2019-10-16T16:37:37+0000
Amazing, friendly staff!! Makes going to the dentist such a great experience. My nurse and dentist especially really... worked with 2 and 3 year old to let them know what was going on.read more
Lacie Cash Page
Lacie Cash Page
2019-10-08T15:09:37+0000
Every employee I’ve come into contact at Children’s Dentistry have a smile on their face and are welcoming! My son... enjoys the staff and they’re always accommodating of children’s needs.read more
Amy Runyon
Amy Runyon
2019-10-07T17:32:34+0000
Absolutely amazing staff. Excellent with children. My 3 year old has moderate autism and he never once cried or... anything. Wish they would take adults lol.read more
Heather Swango Fulton
Heather Swango Fulton
2019-10-03T18:29:56+0000
My children and I highly recommend this dentist office. Very friendly staff that loves children!!
Sarah Brooke Shumate
Sarah Brooke Shumate
2019-09-09T17:58:52+0000
They are so caring and thoughtful. They make you feel safe and comfortable. I would recommend them for anyone that has... children. We love them❤️read more
Samantha Bigham
Samantha Bigham
2019-08-27T13:35:49+0000
Awesome place they were amazing to both me and my son!
Bonnie Eley Napierkowski
Bonnie Eley Napierkowski
2019-08-15T17:41:20+0000
Kelly and Dr. Sittason were AWESOME with my 3 year old! They were so patient and showed her everything before they used... it. My 5 year old was jealous that it wasn’t her turn for a cleaning 😂read more
Cammie Shelton
Cammie Shelton
2019-08-07T17:03:14+0000
I love the staff there! They are all so kind and good with my daughter. She had a cleaning today and Jessica was... fabulous!read more
Heidi Johnson
Heidi Johnson
2019-08-05T16:28:23+0000
My son loves coming here! Dr. Stewart is awesome and all the staff are so friendly and welcoming!
Tracey Whitted-Beasley
Tracey Whitted-Beasley
2019-07-24T17:58:05+0000
The staff really are super kid friendly! My son loves going there!
Frederick Robert MacLarion
Frederick Robert MacLarion
2019-07-24T14:50:18+0000
my so. is disabled a d doesn't like anyone touching his mouth, face or head. Dr Sittason & his staff are super patient... with him and he is very relaxed with them. He even likes going to the dentist nowread more
Whitney McDaniel Habermas
Whitney McDaniel Habermas
2019-07-17T22:08:34+0000
No cavities today and a great experience as always. 😁
Veronica Palmer
Veronica Palmer
2019-07-16T17:39:36+0000
My daughter just got her braces off today and we couldn't be happier! Her teeth look amazing. All of the staff is... amazing and very caring! Each patient is a priority, we are so pleased and we would recommend you to anyone!read more
Charity Torrence
Charity Torrence
2019-07-10T15:24:51+0000
They are a wonderful team of professionals.
Melanie Lewis
Melanie Lewis
2019-06-27T21:57:03+0000
I took my son up there I have been threw so many dentist but this dentist is awsome makes the kids feel comfortable... over all they are just awsome people all around!read more
Lisa Burns
Lisa Burns
2019-06-27T21:27:02+0000
I took my grandson up there today and he did very good. They are wonderfull people there and very kid friendly they... explained everything they was doing to us and also to my grandson to make him feel at ease on what they was going to do i give them five stars .....read more
Kat Ann
Kat Ann
2019-06-26T17:23:00+0000
The best experience I could ever imagine possible for my 5 year old having cavities filled! Thank you so much to Shawna... and Dr. Stewart for making her feel so comfortable!!read more
Amanda Furr
Amanda Furr
2019-06-20T20:28:34+0000
Staff were very friendly and made my scared 4 year old feel comfortable.
Rachel Berryman
Rachel Berryman
2019-06-12T20:56:47+0000
They are so gentle with my kids. They are patient with my difficult little boy and they always greet us with a smile.... They are flexible with scheduling and I love that they text with appointment reminders. I highly recommend!read more
Beth Prance
Beth Prance
2019-06-05T20:11:10+0000
Patient care is excellent;)
Jalie Stewart Trowbridge
Jalie Stewart Trowbridge
2019-05-29T22:39:04+0000
Super friendly staff! My kids love going to the dentist.
Christy Monroe Ashwell
Christy Monroe Ashwell
2019-05-23T16:15:05+0000
Dr Stewart was very pleasant and patient with my son. Their office is very kid friendly!
Sydni Jackson
Sydni Jackson
2019-05-16T17:27:35+0000
Every dental hygienist we have had and Dr. Sittason have been GREAT!!! Always on time and they explain everything very... thoroughly so the child knows what to expect. Highly recommend!!!read more
Lauren Michele
Lauren Michele
2019-05-09T15:35:25+0000
Amazing service and friendly faces
Ashley Massie
Ashley Massie
2019-05-07T16:46:11+0000
Staff is so friendly and very helpful. Dr Sittason is so friendly and did wonderful with my son today ! Definitely... recommend him!read more
Shavonne Wilkes Fyffe
Shavonne Wilkes Fyffe
2019-05-02T15:12:57+0000
Staff are always so kind and wonderful with children. Always with a smile!!!
Abby Wilson
Abby Wilson
2019-04-25T20:12:38+0000
We always have the best service. My kids enjoy going here always a great experience.
Audra Lee
Audra Lee
2019-04-23T16:04:23+0000
They are absolutely amazing here! My daughter had to have a tooth pulled and they were wonderful with her!
Lisa Moorefield Carter
Lisa Moorefield Carter
2019-04-16T21:41:21+0000
This office is so good to the children. I would recommend anyone to take their children here.
Carrie Carter
Carrie Carter
2019-04-15T21:08:13+0000
EXCELLENT service. The BEST dental experience by far for my daughter.
Amanda Doss-Moore
Amanda Doss-Moore
2019-04-11T21:39:29+0000
Best place ever!! I wish they did adults and not just kids!!!
Myra Sims Brandon
Myra Sims Brandon
2019-04-08T17:50:39+0000
The nurses where very nice and cared well for my child. The doctor was excellent on explaining everything to us.
Jennifer Ellis
Jennifer Ellis
2019-03-21T15:04:13+0000
Great experience with my 3 year old today! The staff is wonderful!!
Rickey Daniel
Rickey Daniel
2019-03-13T01:30:29+0000
They are all very good at making kids feel at ease and even wanting to come back!
James Griffin
James Griffin
2018-12-28T17:21:56+0000
Dr.Stewart made Madison feel so comfortable and relaxed. She was giggling and watching Incredibles 2 while they fixed... a cavity. Great place to take your kids to have dental work done.read more
Sarah Johnson
Sarah Johnson
2018-12-18T16:13:15+0000
Came for the first time yesterday. Then they got my son in for a procedure today. I was able to go back with him thank... goodness. I highly recommend. They interact with the kids so well. Made my son feel at ease. Made my daughter a appointment for her visit as well.read more
Susan R. Smith
Susan R. Smith
2018-12-11T11:35:34+0000
Cannot say enough good things about this place. Amazing to watch how they work with kids, putting them at ease about... dental visits and procedures. Excellence on display here.read more
Amanda Jennings
Amanda Jennings
2018-04-14T03:48:45+0000
Betsy Ferguson
Betsy Ferguson
2017-12-14T00:47:53+0000
Thank you for your professionalism and nurturing way of putting my very nervous daughter at ease. We made the switch to... your practice after several bad experiences at a regular dentist in town. Y'all are wonderful with children and I knew I had made the right decision when after on our way out to the car she said "I like that place". Thanks again!read more
Daphne Lipscomb
Daphne Lipscomb
2017-11-17T21:09:59+0000
Highly recommended!!!! My youngest has been terrified of going to our family dentist so I decided to try coming here... after several people suggested it. Very thankful we did because she loved it and there were no tears. Everyone is so friendly and they explain everything they are doing so your child is comfortable!read more
Lesley Ann Scott
Lesley Ann Scott
2017-11-17T18:18:17+0000
LOVE this office. Dr. Sittason was awesome with my preschool aged son, and the staff are all wonderful!
Nyoka Jean
Nyoka Jean
2017-11-08T14:12:43+0000
Great dentistry team! They were awesome with my 4 year old through his dental work!
Carol Oliveira
Carol Oliveira
2017-09-06T01:23:16+0000
Highly recommended. My kids love going to the dentist and the office is geared towards children. Everyone is so helpful... and kind! Worth driving to Forest!!!read more
Myranda Reed
Myranda Reed
2017-08-17T16:04:21+0000
Tiffany Martin
Tiffany Martin
2017-07-01T15:19:58+0000
I cannot thank this office enough for being amazing at getting my son in immediately for an emergency with minutes of... me calling after our family dentist was useless and rude. They were absolutely wonderful with him and me!!read more
Erin Vinersar
Erin Vinersar
2017-06-28T16:32:59+0000
Dr. Sittason and his staff were amazing, as always! They worked very hard to make things as easy as possible for our... nervous little man. ;o)read more
Robin Newman
Robin Newman
2017-06-28T15:08:15+0000
Naomi Menard
Naomi Menard
2017-03-16T16:15:46+0000
Very patient and helpful! They didn't rush my kids cleanings and explained everything they were doing and were very... gentle.read more
Jen Johnson
Jen Johnson
2017-02-13T18:11:57+0000
Brittany Banton Crawley
Brittany Banton Crawley
2017-02-06T17:04:57+0000
The staff is Excellent!!! So sweet and patience with my little guy who is pretty scared of going to the dentist!!!... Thanks so much!!!read more
Pamela Williams
Pamela Williams
2017-02-06T12:51:23+0000
April Dawn
April Dawn
2017-01-18T19:04:00+0000
Alli Tvedt Campbell
Alli Tvedt Campbell
2016-10-24T15:17:01+0000
Niven Rolfe Stanley
Niven Rolfe Stanley
2016-08-06T19:08:27+0000
Samantha Dowdy
Samantha Dowdy
2016-07-13T01:36:16+0000
Tina Boyer
Tina Boyer
2016-06-20T17:39:45+0000
You know you've found a good dentist when your cautious, shy 4 year old can't wait for her dentist appointment! 🙂
Rebecca Adkins
Rebecca Adkins
2016-06-02T02:18:41+0000
Mary B Bowles
Mary B Bowles
2015-11-24T02:52:01+0000
Jennifer Francis Beam
Jennifer Francis Beam
2015-10-23T18:37:54+0000
Celia Lynn Kirkland
Celia Lynn Kirkland
2015-10-21T14:05:39+0000
Angel Witt Rivera
Angel Witt Rivera
2015-03-11T16:45:51+0000
Great with kids with special needs like my son John. He was born with a cleft lip n palette. Excellent I describing... what they r doing to him. He has had surgeries and more to come. John is scared of mask gloves etc. They take the time to.show n explain everything for a 2 yr oldread more
Anita Harris
Anita Harris
2015-02-09T22:24:13+0000
We had our 2nd visit today I can't say enough great things....the staff is wonderful....
Jamie Mitchell Frank
Jamie Mitchell Frank
2015-01-22T18:34:19+0000
Amazing experience! Everyone is so nice and helpful!
Erin Collett Mills
Erin Collett Mills
2014-12-23T16:08:54+0000
Very pleased with the service and care at this office!
Chelsie Dudley
Chelsie Dudley
2014-10-16T00:57:04+0000
Varee JustmyfiveSons Wood
Varee JustmyfiveSons Wood
2014-08-20T12:13:45+0000
Very friendly atmosphere & great service
Ruth Milacci Beveridge
Ruth Milacci Beveridge
2014-07-04T01:36:45+0000
Tonyka Wright
Tonyka Wright
2014-06-30T04:07:09+0000
Lori Anne
Lori Anne
2014-06-30T00:08:31+0000
Madyson Brown
Madyson Brown
2014-06-29T17:41:47+0000
Stephanie Baker Lane
Stephanie Baker Lane
2014-06-28T01:46:20+0000
Mary Dalton Booker
Mary Dalton Booker
2014-06-25T22:52:02+0000
Jessi Shnayer Conwell
Jessi Shnayer Conwell
2014-05-01T00:23:39+0000
Kristen Rochester McGann
Kristen Rochester McGann
2014-04-23T21:20:02+0000
Had our first visit today. I cannot say enough good things about the staff there. Everyone was amazing with a skeptical... 3 year old!!read more
Latisha Lancaster
Latisha Lancaster
2014-04-09T23:23:44+0000
Ashley Trujillo
Ashley Trujillo
2014-02-27T16:57:37+0000
Chessica SunShine Shifflett
Chessica SunShine Shifflett
2014-02-25T12:29:21+0000
Nicole Shanise Linder
Nicole Shanise Linder
2014-01-08T17:00:02+0000
Shannon Snead
Shannon Snead
2014-01-02T23:32:14+0000
Belinda Bush
Belinda Bush
2013-11-12T11:48:19+0000
Sharanda Totty
Sharanda Totty
2013-10-31T23:14:38+0000
Megan Floyd
Megan Floyd
2013-10-29T15:37:13+0000
Adrianna Nicole Gregory
Adrianna Nicole Gregory
2013-08-19T00:10:36+0000
Pamela Herbert Minkler
Pamela Herbert Minkler
2013-08-06T18:48:05+0000
My two year-old had to have a tooth extracted today (after a fall on Saturday). While this was not a particularly fun... experience for any of us, I could not be more pleased with the care that my baby got from Dr. Sittason and his staff. I have already recommended this office to several friends whose children need dental care that is beyond "routine". Thank you all so much for taking such wonderful care of Jameson -- I can't tell you how much easier you made this for him (and for me)!read more
Tiffany Phelps Seay
Tiffany Phelps Seay
2013-07-24T20:32:09+0000
Jared Totty
Jared Totty
2013-07-13T04:27:19+0000
Next Reviews